2020 Board of Directors

Our annually elected Board of Director volunteers come from a wide variety of backgrounds, enhancing our ability to effectively address the needs of the Mt Lookout community. We have designated team leaders for various short and long term projects including Square redevelopment, Luminaria, communications, Mt. Lookout Business Association liaison, etc.

Front row (from left): Laura Whitman, John Brannock, Dan Prevost, Alexis Morrisoe. Back row (from left): Brian Spitler, Kim Rice, Tyler Musial, Abbey MacWilliams, Katya Ramos, Rob Pasquinucci, Mike Tranter, Nick Steinert. Not pictured: Cathy Schildknect.

Dan Prevost

Laura Whitman
Vice President/Communications Chair

Katya Ramos

Alexis Morrisroe
Secretary, Programming/Special Events Chair

Tyler Musial
Director at Large

Rob Pasquinucci
Director at Large

Katya Ramos
Director at Large

Kim Rice
Business liaison/Marketing

Cathy Schildknect
Director at Large

Brian Spitler
Planning & Zoning Chair

Nick Steinert
Director at Large

Jeff Sucharew
Director at Large

Mike Tranter
Membership Chair